Javier Zugarramurdi – Live at Santa Isabel

Label: Contumancia ‎– conlive#001
Format: File, MPEG-4 Video, Mixed, Stereo
Country: Uruguay
Released: 21 Jan 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Tech House, Minimal, IDM, Dub Techno, Electro

01 –Kit Clayton Homonym Cask
02 –Soylent Green After All
03 –Norken Shifting Towards
04 –Soylent Green Brut
05 –Matthew Herbert Back To The Start
06 –Ben Nevile Petid
07 –Stewart Walker Panda
08 –Theorem Solstice
09 –Stewart Walker Nameless River
10 –Monobox Realm
11 –Sutekh Until
12 –Kit Clayton Box Section
13 –Metamatics What's Wrong With It
14 –Titonton Duvanté Even Deeper
15 –Melchior Productions Deep Steps
16 –Mr. Nex B-Boy Shout
17 –Morgan Geist In Your Electronic Arms
18 –Stewart Walker White Noise On The Horizon
19 –Pantytec Pink
20 –Theorem Intervals
21 –Melchior Productions Puerto Rican Girls
22 –Atlantic Fusion Make Me Move
23 –Geoff White Cumulus Bloom
24 –Rhythm & Sound Mango Drive
25 –Farben Live At The Roxy, 1984
26 –Soulphiction The Dream